CONTACT

Berlin Art Week
c/o Kulturprojekte Berlin GmbH
Klosterstr. 68
10179 Berlin
kontakt@berlinartweek.de

Simone Leimbach
Head of Exhibitions & Events Department Kulturprojekte Berlin
s.leimbach@kulturprojekte.berlin
+49 (0)30 24749—715

Anja Vogel
Head of Project
a.vogel@kulturprojekte.berlin
+49 (0)30 24749—793

Mona Stehle
Head of Programme
m.stehle@kulturprojekte.berlin
+49 (0) 30 247 49—847

Carolin Schmidt
Editorial management
c.schmidt@kulturprojekte.berlin
+49 30 24749—794

Sadaf Vasaei
Project Coordination Explore Berlin Art Week
s.vasaei@kulturprojekte.berlin
+49 30 24749—792

Petra Neye
Press and Public Relations
p.neye@kulturprojekte.berlin
+49 (0) 30 247 49—849

Marco Rosenwasser
Media planning and cooperation
m.rosenwasser@kulturprojekte.berlin
+49 30 24749—848

Denise Pleger
Communication design
d.pleger@kulturprojekte.berlin
+49 30 24749—828

Charlotte Landwehr
Online / Social Media Management
c.landwehr@kulturprojekte.berlin
+49 30 24749—735

Friederike Kröbel
Online Project Management
f.kroebel@kulturprojekte.berlin
+49 30 24749—797