CONTACT

Berlin Art Week
c/o Kulturprojekte Berlin GmbH
Klosterstr. 68
10179 Berlin
kontakt@berlinartweek.de

Carolin Kohl
Head of Project (Substitute for parental leave)
c.kohl@kulturprojekte.berlin
+49 (0)30 24749—729

Mona Stehle
Head of Programme
m.stehle@kulturprojekte.berlin
+49 (0) 30 247 49—847

Charlotte Landwehr
Online / Social Media Management
c.landwehr@kulturprojekte.berlin
+49 30 24749—735

Denise Pleger
Communication design
d.pleger@kulturprojekte.berlin
+49 30 24749—828

Irene Gröger
Junior Online Project Management
i.groeger@kulturprojekte.berlin
+49 30 24749—844

Adrian Waschmann
Project Management Explore Berlin Art Week 2022
a.waschmann@kulturprojekte.berlin
+49 30 24749—795

Denise Gamon
Communikations Management
d.gamon@kulturprojekte.berlin
+49 30 24749—849